TR
Homepage / Academic / Institutes
Academic Staff

Clinical Embryology

Full Time Faculty Member
Professor İmer Okar imer.okar@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Seniha Bilge Hapçıoğlu senihabilge.hapcioglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Ersi Kalfoğlu ersi.kalfoglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Zafer Arı zafer.ari@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Hüsniye Doğruman husniye.dogruman@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Gül Baktir gul.baktir@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor İbrahim Halil Çevik ibrahimhalil.cevik@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Cenk Kığ cenk.kig@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Meriç Karacan meric.karacan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Volkan Turan volkan.turan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Nurten Dayıoğlu nurten.dayioglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Defne Gümüş defne.gumus@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayten Arıkan ayten.arikan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Selma Yazar Ürek selma.yazar@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Gül İpek Gündoğan gulipek.gundogan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr


Health Care Management

Full Time Faculty Member
Professor Resul İZMIRLI resul.izmirli@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Rona TURANLI rona.turanli@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Itır ERKAN itir.erkan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Şeyda SAYDAMLI seyda.saydamli@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayla TİSİNLİ ayla.tisinli@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Part Time Faculty Member
Asst. Prof. Dr. Tanıl BAŞKAN tanil.baskan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Suat YAVUZ suat.yavuz@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Lale ASLAN lale.aslan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Instructor Aydan KAYSERILI aydan.kayserili@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Instructor Ahmet YALÇINKAYA ahmet.yalcinkaya@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr


Occupational Health and Safety

Full Time Faculty Member
Professor Hafiz Hulusi ACAR hafizhulusi.acar@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Gönül KUNT KANDEMİR gonul.kunt@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Beyrul CANBAZ beyrul.canbaz@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Tahsin Aykan KEPEKLİ tahsinaykan.kepekli@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Instructor Tolga BARIŞIK tolga.barisik@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Instructor Ulaş ÇINAR ulas.cinar@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Instructor Aliye KAŞARCI HAKAN aliye.kasarcihakan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Part Time Faculty Member
Professor Selçuk ÇEBİ selcuk.cebi@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Ali Fuat GÜNERİ alifuat.guneri@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor M. A. Neşet KADIRGAN neset.kadirgan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Ali PINARBAŞI ali.pinarbasi@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Fatih YILMAZ fatih.yilmaz@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Serkan ALTUNTAŞ serkan.altuntas@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Instructor Hakan FARIMAZ hakan.farimaz@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr


Orthodontics

Full Time Faculty Member
Professor Haluk İŞERİ haluk.iseri@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor İlter UZEL ilter.uzel@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Göksu TRAKYALI goksu.trakyali@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Hüseyin ÖZKAN huseyin.ozkan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr


Prosthetic Dentistry

Full Time Faculty Member
Professor Bülent KESİM bulent.kesim@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr.Funda Çalışır EROL funda.erol@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. İbrahim Berk BELLAZ ibrahimberk.bellaz@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr