TR
Homepage / Academic / Faculties
Academic Staff
DEPARTMENT OF BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCES
ANATOMY DEPARTMENT
Professor Zafer ARI zafer.ari@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Research Assistant Zekiye KARACA BOZDAĞ zekiye.karaca@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Research Assistant Buse Naz ÇANDIR buse.naz.candir@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
BIOPHYSICS DEPARTMENT
Prof.Dr Rüstem NURTEN rustem.nurten@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Bahire KÜÇÜKKAYA bahire.kucukkaya@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Research Assistant Yasin ÇELİKOK yasin.celikok@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
BIOSTATISTICS DEPARTMENT
Asst. Prof. Dr. Nurten DAYIOĞLU nurten.dayioglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Research Assistant Aslı Ceren MACUNLUOĞLU aslıceren.macunluoğlu.demir@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
PHYSIOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Professor Asiye NURTEN asiye.nurten@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Aslı Zengin TÜRKMEN asli.zengin@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Research Assistant Gülten Ateş ULUÇAY gultenates.ulucay@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Research Assistant Fatma ÖZLEM fatma.ozlem@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
HISTOLOGY AND EMBRYOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Professor Hüsniye DOĞRUMAN husnıye.dogruman@ yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor İmer OKAR imer.okar@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Gül İpek GÜNDOĞAN gulipek.gundogan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Tülay İREZ
Research Assistant Nur ELAGÜL
MEDICAL BIOCHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT
Professor Gül ÖZDEMİRLER gul.ozdemirler@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Dilek Yıldız BABACAN dilekyildiz.babacan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Nezaket Eren nezaket.eren@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Zeynep ÇALIŞKAN zeynep.caliskan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Research Assistant Servet DURANAY servet.duranay@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
MEDICAL BIOLOGY AND GENETICS DEPARTMENT
Professor Ayşegül Topal SARIKAYA aysegul.sarikaya@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Cenk KIĞ cenk.kig@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Research Assistant Varol GÜLER varol.guler@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
MEDICAL MICROBIOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Professor Ayşe Mine KÜÇÜKER mine.kucuker@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Zeynep DOĞUSAN YAMALIOĞLU zeynep.dogusan@gophastanesi.com.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Defne GÜMÜŞ defne.gumus@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Research Assistant Fatma KALAYCI YÜKSEK fatma.kalayci@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Research Assistant Aysun UYANIK ÖCAL aysun.uyanikocal@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
HISTORY OF MEDICINE AND ETHİCS DEPARTMENT
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayten ARIKAN ayten.arikan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
DEPARTMENT OF MEDICAL SCIENCES
EMERGENCY MEDICINE DEPARTMENT
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ömerul Faruk AYDIN omerulfaruk.aydin@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
MEDICAL PHARMACOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Professor Hülya GÜVEN hulya.guven@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Hakan ÇELİK Asst. Prof. Dr. Hakan ÇELİK
NUCLEAR MEDICINE DEPARTMENT
Asst. Prof. Dr. M.Sedat OFLUĞLU sedat.ofluoglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
FORENSIC MEDICINE DEPARTMENT
Professor Ersi ABACI KALFOĞLU ersi.kalfoglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Mustafa Fatih YAVUZ mustafa.fatih.yavuz@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Şeyda Şebnem ÖZKAL seydasebnem.ozkal@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Gavril PETRİDİS gavril.petridis@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
FAMILY MEDICINE DEPARTMENT
Asst. Prof. Dr. Füsun GÜNEŞDOĞDU fusun.gunesdogdu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
PEDIATRICS DEPARTMENT
Professor Abdullah Avni ATAY abdullahavni.atay@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Barış MALBORA baris.malbora@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Cenap ZEYBEK cenap.zeybek@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Cemalettin Dost ZEYREK cemalettindost.zeyrek@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc.Dr. Adnan AYVAZ adnan.ayvaz@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. İsmail BALABAN ismail.balaban@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sibel KALÇIN sibel.kalcin@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Fatih KARAASLAN fatih.kataaslan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Bahar ÖZCABİ bahar.ozcabir@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Hakan SARBAY hakan.sarbay@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Arzu Faika ORAL arzufaika.oral@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Adil Umut ZÜBARİOĞLU adilumut.zubarioglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. İsmail BALABAN İsmail.balaban@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
DERMATOLOGY AND VENEREAL DISEASES DEPARTMENT
Asst. Prof. Dr. Şirin ÇELİK sirin.celik@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Özlem YILMAZ ALBAYRAK ozlem.yilmazalbayrak@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
INFECTIOUS DISEASES AND CLINICAL MICROBIOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Professor Kıvanç ŞEREFHANOĞLU kivanc.serefhanoglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Derya BAYIRLI TURAN derya.turan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
PHYSIOTHERAPHY AND REHABILITATION DEPARTMENT
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chasan Mola ALİ chasanmola.ali@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
CHEST DISEASES DEPARTMENT
Assoc. Prof. Cüneyt SALTÜRK cuneyt.salturk@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
PUBLC HEALTH DEPARTMENT
Professor Seniha Bilge HAPÇIOĞLU senihabilge.hapcioglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Research Assistant Sümeyye ŞİMŞEK sumeyye.simsek@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
INTERNAL MEDICINE DEPARTMENT
Assoc. Prof. Erkan DOĞAN erkan.dogan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Suna ÇOKMERT suna.cokmert@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Türkan ÖZTÜRK TOPÇU turkan.ozturktopcu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Murathan UYAR murathan.uyar@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr Atilla BULUR atilla.bulur@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr Mehmet Emin DEMİR mehmetemin.demir@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Özgür MERHAMETSİZ ozgur.merhametsiz@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. .Hakan YILDIZ Hakan.yıldız@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Şeref Kamil BASMACIOĞLU serefkamil.basmacioglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Hasan Sami GÖKSOY hasansami.goksoy@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Serkan GÜVENÇ serkan.guvenc@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Meliha Melin UYGUR melihamelin.uygur@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
CARDIOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Professor Nuri KURTOĞLU nuri.kurtoglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ali DOĞAN alı.dogan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Ahmet HUYUT mustafaahmet.huyut@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Yelda Saltan ÖZATEŞ yelda.ozates@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Mustafa YOLCU mustafa.yolcu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
NEUROLOGY DEPARTMENT
Professor Dursun KİRBAŞ dursun.kirbas@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Muhammed Emin ÖZCAN muhammedemin.ozcan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. A. Vehbi ALPMAN vehbi.alpman@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ülkü Figen DEMİR ulkufigen.demir@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
RADIATION ONCOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Professor Nezihe Seden KÜÇÜCÜK neziheseden.kucucuk@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayşe OKUMUŞ ayse.okumus@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
RADYODIAGNOSTIK DEPARTMENT
Asst. Prof. Dr. Utku ALKARA utku.alkara@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Serap BAŞ serap.bas@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Şemsi Güliz YILMAZ semsiguliz.yilmaz@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
MENTAL HEALTH AND DISEASES DEPARTMENT
Professor Fuat TORUN fuat.torun@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Oya BOZKURT oya.bozkurt@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
DEPARTMENT OF SURGICAL MEDICAL SCIENCES
ANESTHESIOLOGY AND REANIMATION DEPARTMENT
Assoc. Prof. A. Şefik KÖPRÜLÜ sefik.koprulu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Selma BAŞYİĞİT selma.basyigit@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Hamide DOĞAN hamide.dogan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Hülya BAHAT hülya.bahat@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Hakan KİLERCİK hakan.kilercik@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ufuk Bülent DİLEK ufukbulent.dilek@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr.Çimen KUYUMCUOĞLU cimen.kuyumcuoglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
BRAIN AND NERVE SURGERY DEPARTMENT
Assoc. Prof. Mete KARATAY mete.karatay@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. İdris SERTBAŞ idris.sertbas@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
PEDIATRIC SURGERY DEPARTMENT
Asst. Prof. Dr. Mustafa OKUMUŞ mustafa.okumus@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
GENERAL SURGERY DEPARTMENT
Professor Demir BUDAK demir.budak@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Mehmet ÇAĞLIKÜLEKCİ mehmet.caglikulekci@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Şinasi SEVMİŞ sinasi.sevmis@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Hatice Deniz BÖLER haticedeniz.boler@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Üyesi Sema AKTAŞ sema.aktas@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Hasan Vedat OFLUOĞLU hasanvedat.ofluoglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Murat SEVMİŞ murat.sevmis@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ali Naki YÜCESOY alınakı.yucesoy@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Elbrus ZARBALİYEV elbrus.zarbaliyev@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
BREAST SUNGERY DEPARTMENT
Prof.Dr. Ali YEĞİNSU ali.yeginsu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
EYE DISEASES DEPARTMENT
Professor Şükrü BAYRAKTAR sukru.bayraktar@yeniyzuyil.edu.tr
Professor Zerrin BAYRAKTAR zerrin.bayraktar@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Adem Anıl KUBALOĞLU ademanil.kubaloglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Özay ÖZ ozay.oz@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Ömer Faruk YILMAZ omerfaruk.yilmaz@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sinan ALBAYRAK sinan.albayrak@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc.Dr. İhsan YILMAZ
Asst. Prof. Dr. Kiryako İlya AYVATOĞLU kiryakoilya.ayvatoglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ahmet Alperen KOÇ ahmetalperen.koc@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Muharrem KARAKAYA muharrem.karakaya@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ercan PAŞAOĞLU ercan.pasaoglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Özge Begüm SEFEROĞLU ozgebegum.seferoglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Professor Murat Gürkan ARIKAN muratgurkan.arikan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Professor Behiye Pınar GÖKSEDEF behiyepinar.goksedef@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Meriç KARACAN meric.karacan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc.Dr. Meryem EKEN meryem.eken.yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Fuat ESEROL fuat.eserol@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Emine Dilşad HERKİLOĞLU eminedilsad.herkiloglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Murat KESKİN murat.keskin@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Onur NUMAN onur.numan@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Burak ÖZKÖSE burak.ozkose@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
CARDIOVASCULAR SURGERY DEPARTMENT
Professor Denyan MANSUROĞLU denyan.mansuroglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Mehmet BALKANAY mehmet.balkanay@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Oğuz KONUKOĞLU oguz.konukoglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Kenan SEVER kenan.sever@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Özgür YILDIRIM ozgur.yildirim@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
OTOLARYNGOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Assoc.Dr. Tuna EDİZER tuna.edizer@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Mehti ŞALVIZ mehtı.salvız@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Zafer GEZGİNADAM zafergezgin.adam@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ali Seyed RESULİ aliseyed.resulı@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
ORTHOPEDICS AND TRAUMATOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Professor Mehmet TEZER mehmet.tezer@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Humam BAKİ humam.baki@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Murat MERT murat.mert@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ali Volkan ÖZLÜK alivolkan.ozluk@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
PLASTIC, RECONSTRUCTIVE AND AESTHETIC SURGERY DEPARTMENT
Asst. Prof. Dr. İsmail Murat ONYEDİ ismailmurat.onyedi@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
UROLOGY DEPARTMENT
Professor Barış NUHOĞLU baris.nuhoglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Özkan ONUK ozkan.onuk@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
MEDICAL PATHOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Professor Türkan ATASEVER REZANKO turkanata.severrezanko@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Dr. Uğuray Payam AHMEDMAULİD uguraypayam.hacisalihoglu@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr